Live Video Streams

This page will contain links to live streams when they are scheduled. The streams will only be live during the scheduled event.

Note: These video streams MAY require Real Player to be installed. You may obtain a free player at Real.com.

Some videos may be Flash based. You can test your system here.

Displaying records 1 through 4 of 4 records found. (4 records displayed).
07/29/2014
Department of Energy/Office of Science Review (CD-2/3) of the g-2 Project - Plenary Session
Live from 1 West
scheduled for 07/29/2014
from 08:50:00 to 12:25:00 CDT (13:50:00 to 17:25:00 GMT)

 

07/31/2014
Department of Energy/Office of Science Review (CD-2/3) of the g-2 Project - Plenary Session
Live from 1 West
scheduled for 07/31/2014
from 13:30:00 to 14:30:00 CDT (18:30:00 to 19:30:00 GMT)

 

08/05/2014
Department of Energy/Office of Science Review (CD-2/3) of the LHC CMS Detector Upgrade Project - Plenary Session
Live from Curia II
scheduled for 08/05/2014
from 09:00:00 to 12:20:00 CDT (14:00:00 to 17:20:00 GMT)

 

08/07/2014
Department of Energy/Office of Science Review (CD-2/3) of the LHC CMS Detector Upgrade Project - Plenary Session
Live from 1 West
scheduled for 08/07/2014
from 13:30:00 to 14:30:00 CDT (18:30:00 to 19:30:00 GMT)